No items found.


Leads team during workdays, feeds team during trips.
Languages spoken

German, Spanish, English, Portuguese, (French)


BSc Computer Science, Technical University Berlin

Interesting fact

Favourite work environment

Portable but with a fast internet connection, alone or around people, ideally with good seating and/or standing desk.


If you could pick up a new skill in an instant what would it be?

Shrink objects that are too big/heavy to carry around

Do you have any hidden talents?

I used to know all pokemon by heart

What motivates you at work?

Seeing peers grasp new concepts and marvel at the power and flexibility of software

Your masterpiece Gartic drawing
Your imposter character
What would someone most likely find you doing on weekends?

Sailing, running, cooking, raising interesting plants, fixing my bike(s). Or (pre pandemic) just hanging out with friends in Berlin night life.

How do you like to start your day?

Coffee, 5k run and jump into a lake/sea

What sports, hobbies do you have?

Running, sailing, snowboarding

What’s something everyone else loves that you find overrated?


What book do you often recommend to others?

Foundation series by Asimov

Something someone else said about me

Capsicum annuum var. glabriusculum

A small variety of chilli pepper... quite spicy. It is very common in Guatemala. While I was visiting in 2019 I grabbed a few peppers from a plant I found in the jungle. They still thrive on my balcony after three years under the german sun.

Other team members